|
|
Child Level:
|
AutoSave FrequencyJeff's Note: I don't know the repercussions of not AutoSaving, I was of the belief that graphic changes in MicroStation were automatically saved instantaneously. If anyone knows the answer, please share. To change the AutoSave Frequency click Workspace>Configuration, select the File Saving Category
Any changes you make will be saved in your personal user configuration file. |
|